Hilfenhaus took the return catch but wasn\'t sure if it was a bump ball or not.
Ben Hilfenhaus hastened India's slide by removing skipper MS Dhoni in innovative fashion.
On 2, he bowled Dhoni a yorker-length delivery which was dug back out. The ball proceeded to pop up towards Hilfenhaus, who took the return catch but wasn't sure if it was a bump ball or not.
He didn't celebrate immediately, but his team-mates appeared certain. After the on-field umpires turned to the TV umpire and replays showed that Dhoni had indeed hit the ball back off the toe end of the bat, Hilfenhaus allowed himself a big grin.