Quick Links



    Dilshan's fifty helps Sri Lanka beat South Africa by six wickets

    Dilshan scored 74* as Sri Lanka chased down South Africa\'s total of 163 with 11 balls to spare but the visitors won the series 2-1.

    For Live updates from the third T20 at Hambantota, CLICK HERE.

    South Africa go into the match with the series already in their bag after they won the first two games.

    ALSO SEE Full Scorecard

    South Africa: Henry Davids, Quinton de Kock (wk), Faf du Plessis (capt), Jean-Paul Duminy, AB de Villiers, David Miller, David Wiese, Wayne Parnell, Morne Morkel, Imran Tahir, Lonwabo Tsotsobe

    Sri Lanka: Mahela Jayawardene, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Kushal Janith Perera, Dinesh Chandimal (wk/capt), Lahiru Thirimanne, Angelo Mathews, Thisara Perera, Nuwan Kulasekara, Sachithra Senanayake, Ajantha Mendis, Suranga Lakmal