India Vs South Africa

    Quick Links



    As it happened: India vs Australia, 6th ODI

    Dhawan made 100 while Kohli remained unbeaten on 115 as India chased down Australia\'s 350 with three balls to spare at Nagpur.

    Indian skipper MS Dhoni won the toss and elected to field at Nagpur.

    India made two changes to their playing eleven with Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Amit Mishra coming in for Jaidev Unadkat and Vinay Kumar. Australia remain unchanged.

    ALSO SEE Full Scorecard

    Australia lead the seven-match ODI series 2-1.