India Vs South Africa

    Quick Links



    Zimbabwe vs Pakistan, 2nd T20: As it happened

    Ahmed Shehzad\'s unbeaten 98 and an all-round performance by Mohammad Hafeez helped Pakistan to win the second tie by 19 runs and clinch the T20 series 2-0.

    For ball-by-ball commentary of this match. Click Here...

    Toss and team news: Zimbabwe skipper Brendan Taylor has won the toss and elected to bowl. For Zimbabwe, Tinashe Panyangara replaces Tendai Chatara while Pakistan have also rested Mohammad Irfan and Saeed Ajmal. Asad Ali and Zulfiqar Babar take their places.

    ALSO SEE Full Scorecard


    Zimbabwe: Hamilton Masakadza, Vusi Sibanda, Brendan Taylor(wk/c), Timycen Maruma, Sean Williams, Malcolm Waller, Elton Chigumbura, Prosper Utseya, Tinashe Panyangara, Shingirai Masakadza, Brian Vitori

    ALSO SEE First Twenty20 match report

    Pakistan: Ahmed Shehzad, Nasir Jamshed, Mohammad Hafeez(c), Umar Amin, Sohaib Maqsood, Shahid Afridi, Anwar Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed(wk), Zulfiqar Babar, Sohail Tanvir, Asad Ali

    However, Pakistan started the tour on a winning note as they defeated Zimbabwe in the first T20 on Friday by 25 runs. Both the teams after playing two T20s will clash for three ODIs and two Tests.

    ALSO SEE Five players restored to Zim squad